You are here

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of Brookwood School. It is comprised of dedicated individuals who collectively possess the expertise and resources needed to carry out Brookwood's mission and achieve its strategic goals. The Board is responsible for overseeing the financial health of the school, setting policy, and planning for the school's successful future. Brookwood's 2016-17 Board of Trustees are:

Board Chair
Charlton Reynders, III

Jennifer Perkin
Stratton Lloyd

Amy Murphy Dowd

Assistant Treasurer
Andrew Heiskell

Rebecca Riff

Educator Trustee
Elizabeth Ruhl

Head of School
Laura Caron

Parents' Association
Alison Harden

Stuart Abelson
Bob Broudo
Erich Buddenhagen
Elisabeth Bentel Carpenter
Nancy Crate
Meg du Four
Steven Edelstein
Paul George
John Godfrey
Joseph Mueller
Akshay Patel '86
Brian Patrican
Amy Remondi
Sarah Rial
Mark Ross
Stephen Wunker