Admissions Events

Events are listed categorically on this page. Please scroll through to see the breadth of opportunities to connect throughout the Admissions Season. We look forward to seeing you at our various admissions events this year. Links to join each virtual program will be sent to all those who have registered 24 hours before the event.

 

Fall Open House

Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

Our admissions open house provides prospective parents the opportunity to meet faculty and to learn more about our program with Head of School Jon Bartlett and academic leadership. This will be an outdoor event for parents only. Should we have inclement weather, we will shift to a virtual event.


Virtual Winter Lunch Series

Brookwood Faculty will lead 30-minute information sessions at 12:00 p.m. throughout the winter season to share an overview of our curriculum and answer your questions. Feel free to bring your lunch to this informal webinar.

  • Changemaking at Brookwood
    Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • Literacy at Brookwood
    Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Arts at Brookwood
    Thursday, January 13, 2022 
  • Math at Brookwood
    Wednesday, January 19, 2022 
  • Technology at Brookwood
    Tuesday, January 25, 2022 
  • Science at Brookwood
    Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • World Language at Brookwood
    Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion at Brookwood
    Thursday, February 16, 2022
  • Physical Education & Athletics at Brookwood
    Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • Social Studies at Brookwood
    Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • Beyond Brookwood
    Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Virtual Admissions Class Sampling

 Wednesday, February 9, 2022 

There’s nothing like seeing Brookwood faculty and students in action. Prospective parents are invited to virtually pop into a variety of Brookwood classrooms throughout the morning to sample classes and experience Brookwood.


Virtual Fireside Chat with Current Parents

Hosted by current Brookwood parents, these casual gatherings are a wonderful opportunity to connect with fellow parents and learn more about their experiences at Brookwood.  

Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 7:00 p.m.

Please contact admissions@brookwood.edu for additional information. If you are unable to attend an event but are interested in speaking with a current parent from your area, please contact the admissions office at (978) 526-4500, ext. 6204.

Ready to take the next step?